MOSQUE

Masjid Prefectures City Address Web site
Sapporo Masjid Hokkaido Sapporo-shi Kita 14 jo Nishi 3 Chome 1-10,Kitaku,Sapporo,Hokkaido-Japan http://www.sapporomasjid.com
Masjid Al-Noor Hokkaido Otaru-shi Hokkaido Otaru-shi Inaho 5-4-27 http://www.noormasjid.com
Muroran Mosque Hokkaido Muroran-shi 5-18-6-1F Takasago-cho, Muroran-shi, Hokkaido
Chitose Outlet Mall RERA Hokkaido Shitose-shi 1-2-1 , Kashiwadai Minami, Shitose-shi, Hokkaido http://www.outlet-rera.com/english/
Morioka Masjid Iwate Morioka-shi 2-22 Abetate-cho, Morioka-shi, Iwate http://moriokamuslim.blogspot.jp/
Iwaki Masjid Fukushima Iwaki-shi 176-1 Miyanoshita Shimokawa , Izumi-cho , Iwaki-shi , Fukushima
Islamic Cultural Centre of Sendai Miyagi sendai-shi 7-24, hachiman 7-chome, Aoba-ku, Sendai, Miyagi, Japan. http://iccsendai.org/web/en/
Tokyo Camii Tokyo Shibuya-ku 1-19 Oyama-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 151-0065, JAPAN http://tokyocamii.org/
As-Salaam Masjid Tokyo Taito-ku 4-6-7 Taito Taito-ku Tokyo 110-0016 http://assalaamfoundation.org/
Otsuka Masjid Tokyo Toshima-ku 3-42-7 Minami Otsuka, Toshima-ku, Tokyo http://www.islam.or.jp
Kamata Masjid Tokyo Ota-ku 5-1-2 Kamata, Ota-ku, Tokyo http://kamatamasjid.com
Al-Tawheed Mosque Tokyo Hachioji-shi 36-6 Hiraoka-cho Hachioji-shi Tokyo http://www.geocities.jp/masjid_al_tawheed/
Hira Masjid Chiba Ishikawa-shi 3-3-19 Gyotoku Ekimae, Ichikawa-shi, Chiba http://www.hiramasjid.org/
Ja’me Masjid Yokohama Kanagawa Yokohama-shi 1-31-13 Hayabuchi, Tsuzuki-ku, Yokohama-city, Kanagawa http://www.masjid-yokohama.jp
Ebina Mosque Kanagawa Ebina-shi 3-12-1 Kamigo, Ebina-shi, Kanagawa https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ebina-Mosque/352827714734696
Bilal Mosque Nagano Hanishina-gun 6830-4 Minamijyo, Sakaki-machi, Hanishina-gun, Nagano
Fuji Masjid Shizuoka Fuji-shi 2561-29 Nakazato, Fuji-shi, Shizuoka
Mohammadi Mosque Shizuoka Hamamatu-shi 161-2 Terawaki cho, Minami-ku, Hamamatsu-shi, Shizuoka http://www.hamamatsumosque.com
Nagoya Mosque Aichi Nagoya-shi 2-26-7 Honjindori, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya, Aichi http://en.nagoyamosque.com
Kyoto Masjid Kyoto Kyoto-shi Miyagaki-cho92, Kamigyo-ku Kawaramachi, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto http://www.islamjapan.net/ibc/index.html
Osaka Masjid Osaka Yodogawa-ku 4-12-16 Owada Nishi Yodogawa-ku Osaka http://osakamasjid.info
Osaka Ibaraki Mosque Osaka Ibaraki-shi 4-6-13, Toyokawa, Ibaraki City , Osaka http://osakamosque.org
Kobe Muslim Mosque Hyogo kobe-shi 2-25-14 Nakayamate Dori, Chuo-ku, Kobe-shi, Hyogo http://kobe-muslim-mosque.com
Okayama Islamic Center Okayama Okayama-shi 2-1-7 Tsushima Higashi, Kita-ku, Okayama-shi, Okayama https://www.facebook.com/pages/Okayama-Islamic-Centre/123860261139298
Higashihiroshima Masjid Hiroshima Higashihiroshima-shi 2786-1, Taguchi, Saijyou-cho, Higashihiroshima-shi, Hiroshima https://www.hiroshima-icc.org
Niihama Masjid Ehime Niihama-shi 2-2-43 Ikku-cho, Niihama-shi, Ehime https://www.facebook.com/pages/新居浜マスジド/168623866678430
Fukuoka Masjid Fukuoka Fukuoka-shi 3-2-18 Hakozaki , Higashi-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka http://www.fukuokamasjid.org
Beppu Masjid Oita Beppu-shi 10-19 Wakakusa-cho, Beppu-shi, Oita
Kumamoto Islamic Center Kumamoto Kumamoto-shi 5-5-2, Kurokammi, chuou-ku, Kumamoto-shi, Kumamoto http://www.kicjapan.com/
Kagoshima Masjid Kagoshima Masago-cho 84-21, Masago-cho, Kagoshima http://www.sicc-kagoshima.org
Okinawa Masjid Okinawa Nakagami-gun 193-78 Uehara, Nishihara-cho, Nakagami-gun, Okinawa